COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 257 OF 2015

Dated: 30th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Jaiprakash Power Ventures Ltd.

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

.. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Avijeet Lala

Mr. Sakya Singha Choudhary Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar Ms. Soumya Prakash

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Mandakini Ghosh for R-1

Mr. Purushendra Kaurav Mr. Nitin Gaur for R-2

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing

on <u>07.12.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/ss